“new culture ,new Hangzhou ”activity

日期:2010年11月23日 11:54

On November 2th , companied  by  Jiang Dafa ,the vice president of Xiaoshan trade union ,Xi Fei Minister of  Hangzhou  Municipal Federation of Trade Unions and his group instructed and guided work of HXSS about the effect of “new culture ,new Hangzhou ”activity.


At first they listened to the report bout the effect of “new culture, new Hangzhou” activity, giving by vice president of trade union Zhao Xiaoli. We have 1800 staff in all and most of them came from nonlocal place. In view of this situation, with the concept of people-oriented, taking “new culture ,new Hangzhou” as a carrier, inputting financial and material resources to found chess room, table tennis room, basketball court, billiards room, Kara OK rooms, e-book store, reading books room, projection room and other public places, by carrying out various cultural activities and sporting events and creating activities, had  greatly enriched the cultural leisure life of workers, and provide workers a good learning, entertainment environment .After visiting the software and hardware device of the activity “new culture ,new Hangzhou “,the acceptance group  fully affirmed the work HXSS had accomplished .


When praising the results and efforts that HXSS has put on creating activities, director yang hoped HXSS can play a model of Hangzhou, truly providing exotic workers spiritual civilization homes, building a harmonious society, assuming more social responsibility to make greater contributions for the economic development of business and society

所属类别: 杭萧资讯


AG真人平台 汽车| 屏山县| 西丰县| 鲁山县| 都兰县| 平江县| 新乐市| 永定县| 新密市| 万宁市| 镇沅| 金坛市| 禹州市| 泰来县| 平潭县| 庄河市| 阳信县| 鹿邑县| 遵义市| 同德县| 吴江市| 望谟县| 简阳市| 二手房| 棋牌| 刚察县| 苏州市| 年辖:市辖区| 沾化县| 永靖县| 潞城市| 安康市| 金昌市| 萝北县| 青铜峡市| 房山区| 贞丰县| 扶绥县| 雷州市| 中阳县| 锦屏县| 海原县| 广西| 深圳市| 泸西县| 泌阳县| 安达市| 玉屏| 山东| 锦州市| 天津市| 五台县| 灵川县| 朝阳县| 焉耆| 萍乡市| 浏阳市| 海口市| 齐河县| 景东| 新乐市| 崇左市| 阜阳市| 青州市| 绥江县| 涟源市| 黄陵县| 万全县| 梁平县| 永顺县| 大埔县| 双城市| 砀山县| 文水县| 文成县| 九寨沟县| 岳池县| 天津市| 合山市| 秦皇岛市| 浦城县| 涟源市| 方山县| 黎平县| 澎湖县| 江达县| 犍为县| 临高县| 同德县| 丹江口市| 县级市| 永丰县| 惠来县| 固镇县| 晋州市| 什邡市| 浦城县| 理塘县| 华池县| 松潘县| 永州市| 赤水市| 永平县| 郁南县| 依安县| 大洼县| 东丽区| 苏尼特左旗| 衡阳市| 历史| 墨竹工卡县| 池州市| 祁东县| 山东| 鄂伦春自治旗| 河西区| 宿松县| 泽普县| 惠水县| 江北区| 泾川县| 崇左市| 碌曲县| 西藏| 贵溪市| 庆阳市| 牟定县| 南郑县| 青海省| 塔河县| 克东县| 临潭县| 曲周县| 石泉县| 易门县| 衡山县| 通化市|